与我们聊天:
whatsapp
telegram
给我们留言
PMI-ACP 是最受欢迎的认证之一,评估考生对敏捷原则和技术的理解。遵循执行项目的敏捷模型的组织,即更快地完成任务并以小批量生产以立即适应任何市场变化并做出相应的改变,一直在寻找获得 PMI-ACP 认证的专业人员。因此,如果您是敏捷团队的一员或您的公司采用敏捷实践,那么 ACP 考试是您在敏捷工作环境中展示您在现实生活中的实践专业知识的必备条件。 PMI ACP 涵盖的领域包括敏捷原则和思维方式、价值驱动交付、利益相关者参与、团队绩效、适应性规划、问题检测和解决以及持续改进。

参加PMI-ACP考试,你应该有高中文凭或中专学历,21小时的敏捷实践培训,最近五年内有12个月的项目经验,前三年内有8个月的敏捷项目经验.要保持 ACP 认证,您必须每三年在敏捷主题中获得 30 个专业发展单元 (PDU)。在完成了上述所有 PMI 认证要求之后,下一步就是为它做好准备。准备时要避免的事情是 ACP 培训和 ACP Brain dumps。 ACP 转储中问题的答案可能不正确或不是最新的。此外,您不能通过填鸭式回答来通过考试,因为问题旨在评估您对该主题的工作知识。许多专业人士认为,最好的方法是选择 PMI 代理考试,这有助于消除通过考试的压力,并承担获得 PMI-ACP 认证的全部责任。
怎么运行的
Select Your Certification
1
选择您的认证
从海量证书列表中选择您要申请的证书。
Connect with us
2
联系我们
您的下一步将是与我们联系并获得对未来流程的详细解释。
Exam Scheduling
3
考试安排
现在是日程安排,您可以自己完成,或者我们的团队很乐意提供帮助。
Passing the Exam
4
通过考试
在重要的日子里,坐下来看看你以绚丽的色彩过去的魔力。
Pay the Fee
5
支付费用
一旦您收到通过确认,请为我们的努力付出代价。
F.A.Q.

很好,您已决定使用可让您的旅程顺畅的服务。您可以在 WhatsApp 或 Telegram 上注册或联系我们,或通过电子邮件发送您的查询。我们建议在 WhatsApp 上与我们联系,以获得快速和全天候的响应。

很好,您已决定使用可让您的旅程顺畅的服务。您可以在 WhatsApp 或 Telegram 上注册或联系我们,或通过电子邮件发送您的查询。我们建议在 WhatsApp 上与我们联系,以获得快速和全天候的响应。

PMI 敏捷认证从业者认证考试费用为 544 美元,包括年度会员资格。

PMI 敏捷认证从业者认证考试的时长为 180 分钟。

PMI Agile Certified Practitioner 考试包含 120 个问题,可以是多项选择题,也可以是多项回答题。考生将有 180 分钟的时间完成考试。

参加 PMI 敏捷认证从业者认证考试将决定通过或失败。但是,最低及格分数为 75%

PMI 敏捷认证从业者考试在监督下进行,在线和离线,并使用您的网络摄像头监考。 PMI 认证考试的时间安排是为了保持获得认证的高标准。

当然,这是安全的。 PMI ACP 代理是通过 PMI ACP 考试并帮助您实现目标的最安全、最有保障的方式。它是由经过多年认证的培训师完成的,我们从未收到过任何投诉或问题。到目前为止,我们收到的反馈是积极和愉快的。

它与昂贵相反。您的口袋和您的职业都会从这个决定中受益。如果您决定继续使用我们的服务,您将通过第一次尝试,并且只需支付一次 PMI ACP 考试费用。但是,如果您决定相反,您将不得不一次又一次地支付考试费。此外,根据我们的“通过后付款”政策,您可以确认我们不会拿您的钱开玩笑。如果你通过了,那么只有你付钱给我们。

是什么让 CBT PROXY 与众不同

vs
CBT代理其他
付款条件
我们的付款期限/政策,“通过后付款” 是你能得到的最好的之一。如果您通过认证,我们只会收款。
付款条件
现在有太多的骗局,先要求付款,然后带着你的钱消失,让你陷入极度悲伤之中。
市场领导者
我们一直在经营了很长时间,总是向客户展示成功,别无其他。另外,从我们进入的那一天起,我们就只做代理业务,这使我们成为该行业中最古老和最熟练的。
市场领导者
许多供应商在转储业务和其他业务遭遇惨败后进入了代理业务。而且由于他们过去在转储方面很可靠,所以他们现在一直在做同样的事情,除了为客户失败服务之外,别无其他。
通过担保
我们有100%的合格率这可以向你保证,你有一个充满机会的非常光明的未来。但仍然为了让候选人满意,我们在办公室制定了一项政策,即在客户成功之前不离开客户的手。
通过担保
转储的供应商和其他供应商没有提供通过保证。
支持
如上所述,直到这个过程的目的地,我们才离开客户的手。即使是最小的问题,我们也 24*7 在那里 (以及快乐和珍惜的时刻)。
支持
许多供应商不提供全面支持,甚至在过程中将您辛苦赚来的钱付之一炬。
退款保证
我们有最好的退款保证,
这是:

我们不退钱,

因为在您确认通过考试之前,我们永远不会付款。并且假设,如果您失败了,我们很乐意支付您下次尝试的考试费用。
退款保证
现在有很多骗局,他们甚至在提供服务之前就要求付款。一旦收到钱,他们就会消失或停止回复。转储的另一种情况是,即使有时他们提供转储以换取您的钱,他们也不会给您通过认证的保证,这是您不应该承担的非常高的风险。
为什么是我们?
合格后付款
我们完全有信心,我们可以引导您在第一次尝试时获得您梦想中的证书。然后,如果您失败了,我们将在您的下一次拍摄中支付全额费用。
24*7 支持
我们的座右铭是与客户建立长期的信任和关系。因此,您可以从任何地方全天候联系我们以解决您的疑问。
100% 安全和保密
我们采取一流的安全措施,永远保密您的个人信息,因为我们知道身份泄露的风险如何影响您的职业发展
600 多个认证组合
我们有 600 多个认证组合可供选择,您可以在一个屋檐下找到您正在寻找的一切。
经验丰富的团队
自 2016 年以来,我们一直在该领域工作,成功率 100%。这要归功于我们专门针对特定主题的专家团队。
快速反应
我们重视我们和我们客户的时间。所以,我们的响应时间比较长,我们会尽一切努力给您及时的答复。
rocket
保持联系
给我们留言,我们会尽快与您联系
阅读我们最新的博客
PMI-ACP vs PMP:哪个更适合你? | CBT代理
PMI-ACP vs PMP:哪个更适合你? | CBT代理
比较 PMI-ACP 和 PMP 认证,找到最适合您的。 CBTProxy 解释了两种认证之间的异同,以及在 PMI-ACP 和 PMP 之间进行选择时需要考虑的因素。
PMI-ACP 认证:好处和优势| CBT代理
PMI-ACP 认证:好处和优势| CBT代理
发现拥有 PMI-ACP 认证对您的职业和业务的好处。 CBTProxy 解释了 PMI-ACP 认证的优势,包括提高敏捷项目管理技能、增加工作机会和更好的项目成果。
PMI-ACP 与 SAFe Agilist:有何区别?
PMI-ACP 与 SAFe Agilist:有何区别?
随着数字环境的快速变化,求职者、企业员工和顾问必须不断更新他们的技能和知识,以便在当前的就业市场中保持相关性。
PMI-ACP 资格要求:您需要知道的 | CBT代理
PMI-ACP 资格要求:您需要知道的 | CBT代理
了解 PMI-ACP 认证考试的资格要求。 CBTProxy 解释了成为 PMI-ACP 认证专业人员的教育、经验和培训先决条件,以及申请流程和费用。
PMI-ACP:它是什么以及如何获得认证 | CBT代理
PMI-ACP:它是什么以及如何获得认证 | CBT代理
了解 PMI-ACP,敏捷项目管理专业人员的认证。 CBTProxy 解释了它是什么、认证要求以及如何准备 PMI-ACP 考试以获得认证。

Chat with us:
whatsapp
telegram
Drop Us a Line
PMI-ACP is one of the highly in-demand certifications and evaluates the candidates’ understanding of agile principles and techniques. Organizations that follow the agile model of executing their projects, i.e., completing the tasks faster and in small consumable batches to adapt to any market change instantly and make changes accordingly, are constantly looking for PMI-ACP certified professionals. So, if you are a part of agile teams or your company adopts agile practices, ACP exam is a must for you to showcase your real-life, hands-on expertise in an agile working environment. The domains covered in PMI ACP are agile principles and mindset, value-driven delivery, stakeholder engagement, team performance, adaptive planning, problem detection and resolution, and continuous improvement.

To appear for PMI-ACP exam, you should have a high school diploma or secondary degree, 21 hours of training in agile practices, project experience of 12 months within the last five years, and agile project experience of 8 months within the previous three years. To maintain ACP certification, you must earn 30 professional development units (PDUs) every three years in agile topics. After all the above requirements for this PMI certification, the next step is to prepare yourself for it. The things to avoid for preparing is ACP trainings and ACP Brain dumps. Answers to questions in the ACP dumps might not be correct or up-to-date. Also, you cannot pass the exam by cramming answers as questions are designed to evaluate your working knowledge about the topic. The best way, according to many professionals, is to opt for PMI proxy exams, which helps remove the stress of passing from your head and takes on the full responsibility of you getting PMI-ACP certified.
How It Works
Select Your Certification
1
Select Your Certification
Select the certification you want to apply for from a vast list of certificates.
Connect with us
2
Connect with us
Your next step would be connecting with us and getting a detailed explanation of the future process.
Exam Scheduling
3
Exam Scheduling
Now comes scheduling, which you can do by your own or our team is happy to help.
Passing the Exam
4
Passing the Exam
On the big day, sit back and see the magic of you passing with flying colors.
Pay the Fee
5
Pay the Fee
Once you receive the confirmation of passing, kindly pay us for our efforts.
F.A.Q.

Good you have decided to go with the services that will make your journey smooth. You can sign up or contact us on WhatsApp, or Telegram or send your queries via email. We recommend connecting with us on WhatsApp for fast and around-the-clock responses.

When you go for brain dumps, you go for a set of questions that may come in the exam. You have to cram sets of questions that in the end may not be there in the exam. Since the questions keep changing in the exam, there is no passing guarantee. But with proxy exams, there is a 100% passing guarantee since they are done by certified trainers for the same and use their knowledge for the questions making it an issue-free problem if the question changes.

The PMI Agile Certified Practitioner certification exam costs you 544 USD including yearly membership.

The duration of the PMI Agile Certified Practitioner certification exam is 180 minutes.

PMI Agile Certified Practitioner exam contains 120 questions, either multiple choice or multiple response. The candidates will be given 180 minutes to complete the exam.

Taking the PMI Agile Certified Practitioner certification exam will result in a pass or fail. However, the minimum passing score is 75%

The PMI Agile Certified Practitioner exam is administered under supervision, which is both online and offline, and is proctored using your webcam. An PMI certification exam is timed to maintain the high standard of earning the certification.

Of course, it is safe. PMI ACP proxy is the safest and most guaranteed way to pass the PMI ACP exam and help you reach your goals. It is done by certified trainers who have been doing it for many years and we have never received a complaint or issue. The feedback we have received so far has been positive and happy.

It is the opposite of expensive. Both your pocket and your profession will benefit from this decision. If you decide to go ahead with our services, you will pass on your first attempt and you will only have to pay the PMI ACP exam fee once. However, if you decide to the contrary, you will have to pay the examination fee again and again. Plus, with our "pay after you pass" policy, you get confirmation that we won't take your money as a joke. If you pass, then only you pay us.

What Makes CBT PROXY Different

vs
CBT ProxyOther
Payment terms
Our payment term/policy, “Pay after you pass” is one of the best you can get. We only take payment if you pass the certification.
Payment terms
There are so many scams now a days which asks for payment first and then vanishes with your money, sliding you into utter sadness.
Market Leader
We have been in the business for a long time, always presenting the clients with success and nothing else. Also, from the day we have entered we have been only in the proxy business, making us the most old and skilled in the industry.
Market Leader
Many vendors have entered the proxy business after been a terrible failure at the dumps business and other. And since they were reliable on the dumps in the past, they have been doing the same now as well serving the clients failure and nothing else.
Passing Surety
We have a 100% passing rate which can assure you that you have a very bright future full of opportunities. But still for the satisfaction of the candidates, we have generated a policy at our office of not leaving the client’s hand until he has succeeded.
Passing Surety
There is no passing guarantee given by the vendors of the dumps and other vendors.
Support
As mentioned above, we do not leave the client’s hand until the destination of this process. We are there even for the smallest issue 24*7 (and for the happy and cherishing moments too).
Support
Many vendors do not provide full support and even vanishes with your hard-earned money in between the process.
Money Back Guarantee
We have the best money back guarantee,
which is:

we do not return the money,

because we never take the payment until you have a confirmation of passing the exams. And hypothetically, if you fail, we are happy to pay the exam fees of your next attempt.
Money back Guarantee
A lot of scams are going on nowadays where they ask for the payment before the service is even provided. And once received the money they just vanish away or stop replying. Another case of dumps is that even sometimes they provide the dumps in return for your money, they never give you the guarantee of passing the certification, which is a very high risk you should not be taking.
Why Us?
Payment after Passing
We have complete confidence that we can guide you to get your dream certificate on the first attempt only. Then also, if you fail, we will pay the full fee in your next shot.
24*7 Support
Our motto is to develop long-term trust and relationships with our clients. Hence, you can reach us round the clock from anywhere to get your queries solved.
100% Secure & Confidential
We take top-notch security measures to keep your personal information confidential forever as we know how risky identity leaks can prove to your career growth
600+ Certification Portfolio
We have a vast selection of 600+ certification portfolios to choose from, and you can find everything you are looking for under one roof only.
Experienced Team
We have been working in this field since 2016 and have a 100% success rate. And the credit goes to our subject-specific dedicated team of experts.
Quick Response
We value our and our clients’ time. So, our response time is relatively high, and we make all efforts to give you a prompt reply.
rocket
Get In Touch
Drop Us a Line and We will Get in Touch with you ASAP